The recall messages, authoritatively called Delete For Everyone, is currently accessible to most WhatsApp clients in India. The component that began taking off on Friday morning is currently apparently coming to nearly everybody. What's more, the best piece about it is that you don't need to essentially refresh WhatsApp to get it.
Here at we  Technomobo we tried the element on Version 2.17.395, which is new yet not as crisp as beta variant 2.17.399 or 2.17.400, and Delete For Everyone works fine. It appears that the element has been empowered by WhatsApp on server and it doesn't make a difference regardless of the possibility that you are running a more established - however ideally not years old - variant of the talk application.
The component, as its name recommends, empowers a client to "review a message" by erasing it. At the end of the day, when you erase a message in a visit window, it additionally gets erased from the telephone of the individual who had gotten. Be that as it may, there is a point of confinement to it. You can just erase the message inside 7 minutes of sending it. In the event that you endeavor to erase a message following 7 minutes, you won't be offered alternative to erase frame everybody's telephone. Here is the manner by which the element works.
- In a talk window select the message or messages that you need to erase. It is imperative that the messages probably been sent over the most recent seven minutes.
- After choosing the message, tap on the reuse container (the round receptacle) on the highest point of the visit window.

- You will be given three choices: scratch off will send you back to the visit window, erase for me will erase the
Messege from your phone, erase for everybody will erase the message from everybody's phone.